• Falcon-2000

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Falcon 2000 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Falcon-900

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Falcon 900 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Falcon-7x

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Falcon 7x Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • img-1

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Gulfstream G650 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Gulfstream 450-v.1

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Gulfstream G450 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Challenger 350-v.1

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Challenger 300 / 350 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Hawker-800-v.1jpg

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Hawker 750/800XP/850XP/900XP  Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Global 7000-v.1

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Bombardier Global BD-700 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Learjet

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Learjet Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

  • Challenger 604-605

    AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE TRAINING

    Challenger 604 / 605 Type Training and Familiarisation Courses

UPCOMING COURSES

Dornier 328-300  |   B1/B2 Theoretical & Practical

Africa
Wednesday 5th October - Friday 4th November

Bombardier Global Express / XRS / 5000 / 6000  |   C/T4 General Familiarization

Malta
Monday 10th October - Thursday 13th October

Learjet 60 / XR  |   B1/B2 Theoretical

Europe
Monday 10th October - Saturday 29th October

Dassault Falcon 2000EX / EASy / DX / LX / S  |   C/T4 General Familiarization

Europe
Tuesday 11th October - Friday 14th October

Learjet 60 / XR  |   C/T4 General Familiarization

Asia
Monday 17th October - Wednesday 19th October

Gulfstream G650  |   C/T4 General Familiarization

Europe
Monday 17th October - Thursday 20th October

Learjet 60 / XR  |   B1/B2 Practical

Europe
Monday 31st October - Monday 7th November

Dassault Falcon 900EX EASy  |   B1/B2 Theoretical & Practical

Europe
Monday 31st October - Wednesday 30th November

Bombardier Challenger 604 / 605  |   B1/B2 Theoretical

Europe
Monday 7th November - Wednesday 30th November

Bombardier Global Express / XRS / 5000 / 6000  |   B1/B2 Theoretical

Europe
Monday 7th November - Thursday 1st December

Bombardier Challenger 604 / 605  |   C/T4 General Familiarization

Europe
Monday 14th November - Thursday 17th November

Gulfstream G350 / G450  |   B1/B2 Theoretical & Practical

Europe
Monday 14th November - Wednesday 14th December

Bombardier Challenger 604 / 605  |   B1/B2 Practical

Europe
Wednesday 30th November - Wednesday 14th December

Bombardier Global Express / XRS / 5000 / 6000  |   B1/B2 Practical

Europe
Friday 2nd December - Sunday 11th December

Hawker 750 / 800XP / 850XP / 900XP  |   B1/B2 Practical

Middle East
Sunday 4th December - Wednesday 14th December

Gulfstream G150  |   B1/B2 Practical

Europe
Monday 5th December - Friday 23rd December

Gulfstream G650  |   B1/B2 Practical

N. America
Monday 12th December - Friday 23rd December

Bombardier Challenger 300 / 350  |   B1/B2 Theoretical

Europe
Monday 16th January - Saturday 4th February

Dassault Falcon 7X  |   B1/B2 Practical

Europe
Monday 16th January - Wednesday 25th January

Hawker 750 / 800XP / 850XP / 900XP  |   C/T4 General Familiarization

Europe
Monday 23rd January - Wednesday 25th January

Gulfstream G550  |   B1/B2 Theoretical & Practical

Europe
Monday 23rd January - Friday 24th February

Bombardier Challenger 300 / 350  |   B1/B2 Practical

Europe
Monday 6th February - Wednesday 15th February

Dassault Falcon 2000EX / EASy / DX / LX / S  |   B1/B2 Theoretical & Practical

Middle East
Monday 6th February - Tuesday 7th March

ABOUT

Academy 147 is an independent EASA Part-147 Approved Maintenance Training Organisation , offering Type Training and Familiarisation Training for business and commercial aircraft.

Academy 147 specialises in on-site training, offering full type rating courses for our customers in the convenience of their own workplace. We also have training facilities located in Malta and Munich, Germany.

Additionally, we also offer other types of aviation training including Engine Ground Run Training (EGRT) , Refresher / Recurrent Training , Differences Courses and more.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our training courses as well as our commitment to ensure that our students are given an exceptional learning environment in which they can feel comfortable to ask questions and openly discuss common maintenance and troubleshooting scenarios with our instructors. All of our courses are in compliance with EASA standards and follow the necessary requirements as per the regulations.

Academy 147 is committed to offering our customers a flexible, cost effective and convenient solution to their training needs whilst ensuring a high level of quality and customer commitment.

TRAINING REQUEST

    • B1 & B2 THEORETICAL

      Academy 147 offers a variety o ...

    • B1 & B2 PRACTICAL

      Academy 147 offers Practical T ...

    • FAMILIARISATION TRAINING

      Academy 147 offers EASA Part-1 ...

    • B1 & B2 DIFFERENCES

      Academy 147 can help your engi ...

    • REFRESHER COURSES

      Academy 147 can offer a wide r ...

    • EGR TRAINING

      Engine Ground Run Training eff ...